Release and you shall Receive

I am a very sensitive person with a great swinging mood. At times I can be so creative and so inspiring , doing things in a very fascinating way, go beyond the ordinary and beyond what others can imagine. But at times I can be so down, soo moody, soooo depressive. How do I manage to live my life for almost 40 years old with such an unpredictable way?

Well, great question, I don’t really know, as most of time when I want to control it, things get worsen. But as I just relax myself, things happen to go smoothly, even though it still seems challenging. I guess this is a point in my life that I am here to live freely according to my own Faith… with the essences of Love, Joy, Trust, Courage, and Integrity. I started to be more Responsible for my Outcome, my Reality, and my Results.  My life started to change drastically over the pass few years, so much learning, so much challenge, and so much to let go.

One thing I really learned in my life journey is in order to Receive, I have to Release. I can only install more things in my life as I release those which are not needed. Yes, there’s a possibility that when we expand our context (structure), we may eventually become more capable of storing more things in our “bowl”. Expansion needs time, it requires a lot of effort to stretch our limits. What can you do to get more access of “goodies” even if you haven’t made any additional slots? For me it’s really simple, just let go anything you don’t require any more, it can be a your material possession, relationship long holding without benefits to both parties, a belief system that doesn’t enrich you any more, or a just a thought, a wishful thinking that doesn’t seems to work in reality.

So why not practice Releasing, perhaps we don’t even need to go for any therapy for healing. Perhaps its just a Decision we make, a Choice to let go.

This is a Great Flip-Chart in Money and You Program. I really cherish it. WHY? Because I have a CHOICE now! I choose to become anything I choose to BE!

Dedicated to all Life Warriors who dare to test lives to the greatest extend!

– Phoenix Lum

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Tweets that mention Release and you shall Receive « i Am InSpIrEd! -- Topsy.com

Leave a comment